Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3rd September

Training Day

Tuesday 4th September

Training Day

Wednesday 5th September

Students start back at school

Friday 19th October

School Closes at the End of the Day

Monday 29th October

Students start back at school

Wednesday 19th December

School Closes at the End of the Day

Spring Term 2019  

Thursday 3rd January

Students start back at school

Friday 15th February

School Closes at the End of the Day

Monday 25th February

Students start back at school

Friday 5th April

School Closes at the End of the Day

Summer Term 2019  

Tuesday 23rd April

Students start back at school

[Monday 6th May]

[May Day Holiday]

Friday 24th May

School Closes at the End of the Day

Monday 3rd June

Students start back at school

Thursday 18th July

School Closes at the End of the Day

Friday 19th July

Disaggregated day

Monday 22nd July

Disaggregated day

Tuesday 23rd July

Disaggregated day

Related Documents