Associate Executive Principal:

Ms Z Bidmead: Deep Leadership

Senior Leadership Team:

Vice Principals:

Mrs N Bibby: Deep Experience (Progress and Standards)

Ms G Mills: Deep Learning (Teaching and Learning)

Associate Vice Principal:

Miss Gail Broughton: Deep Support (Behaviour and Inclusion)

Assistant Principals:

Miss A Stockdale: Deep Support (Behaviour and Inclusion)

Ms R Yarsley: Deep Learning (Teaching and Learning)

Associate SLT:

Mrs M Nixon: Deep Support (SEN Coordinator, Pupil Premium Champion and Literacy Lead)

Mrs E Green: Deep Experience (CEIAG, SMSC, SRE & Wellbeing)

Mrs H Hague: Deep Experience (Enrichment, Wider Curriculum and Student Voice)

Mrs C Mayoh: Deep Experience (Climate Ambassador)

Faculty Leaders:

Mr M Riches: English

Ms R West: Maths

Mr S Rae: Science

Mr L Browne: Expressive Arts

Mrs E Green: Communications & Technology

Mrs H Hague: EBACC 


Miss G Broughton, Associate Vice Principal

Mrs M Nixon, SEN Coordinator

Mr D Gamble SENCO

Student Services Manager:

Mrs J Whitby

PA, HR, SLT ADMIN & Office Manager:

Mrs J Rotheram

Data, Exams & Assessment Manager:

Mrs T Gorbutt

Education Welfare Officer

Ms N Quickenden

Reflections Manager/Consequences Gatekeeper

Mrs C Richardson

PLC Manager:

Mr C Weaver

Bridge Manager:

Miss K Marlow

Inclusion Support Coordinator:

Mrs A Mitchell DDSL

Learning Managers:

Mrs C Donnelly - Year 7

Miss R Massarella - Year 8

Mrs J Hurley - Year 9

Mrs J Haynes - Year 10

Miss N Bishop - Year 11

Finance/Lettings Office:

Mrs R Collins

Mrs R Gibson

Anti-Bullying Co-Ordinator:

Mrs C Donnelly

Any enquiries should be addressed to in the first instance or a telephone message left with reception during office hours on 01724 868666. See communications